Skip to content ↓
Park Hall Academy

Park Hall Academy

Water Orton Road, Castle Bromwich, Birmingham. B36 9HF

Telephone:0121 748 0400

Fax:0121 748 0414

Contact:Mr Cox

Academic Year Dates: 2020-2021

Dates below are subject to change. 

Autumn Term 2020
 

Staff INSET Day Tuesday 1st, Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd, Friday 4th September 2020
Term Starts: For Students

Monday 7th September 2020
Years 7 and 12 start 8:45am

Years 8 start at 9:30am

Year 10 start at 10:30am

Year 11 and 13 start at 12:30pm

Half Term:

Term Ends: For Students 

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

   

Spring Term 2021 

Term Starts: For Students

Monday 4th January 2021

   

Half Term:

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

   
Term Ends: For Students  Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term 2021 

Term Starts: For Students Monday 19th April 2021
May Day  Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term:

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Term Ends: For Students Friday 16th July 2021
Staff INSET Day

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

Given the current Covid-19 situation, we reserve the right to alter these Non Pupil/INSET days. 
 

Specialities and Awards