Skip to content ↓
Park Hall Academy

Park Hall Academy

Water Orton Road, Castle Bromwich, Birmingham. B36 9HF

Telephone:0121 748 0400

Fax:0121 748 0414

Contact:Mr Cox

Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017  
Term Starts: for Staff Monday 4 September 2017
Term Starts: for Students Tuesday 5 September 2017
Half Term Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 
Staff INSET Day  TBC
Students return Monday 30 November 2017
Term Ends Tuesday 19 December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018  
Staff INSET Day  TBC
Students return Wednesday 3 January 2018
Half Term Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018  
Term Starts: Monday 16 April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Staff INSET Day  TBC
Term Ends Tuesday 24 July 2018

Specialities and Awards